Thursday, 19 June 2008

Dj Bailey live @ Radio1 with a special Dub VIP mix. 18/06/08

Will Miles – Private Account
Roni Size – It’s Jazzy (Nu Tone RMX) (V Dub)
Lemon D – Untitled (V035)
Invaderz – All The People (Liquid V Dub)
Influx UK – Show Em What You Got (Grid Dub)
Roni Size & Reprazent – Morse Code (Talkin Loud)
Utah Jazz - Back In Time (Liquid V)
Skitty - Icebox (Vandal Dub)
Splash – Babylon (Intanatty RMX) (Dub)

All VIP’s Mix

Influx – Alright For More
Craggz & Parallel Forces – Fizzy Piglets VIP
Ram Trilogy – Terminal 1 VIP
Brockie & Ed Solo – Aim’d At You VIP
Roni Size – On & On VIP
Friction – Soul Surfer (Dillinja VIP)
Calyx & Teebee – Follow The Leader VIP
Calyx - MorphologyVIP
Rufige Kru - Ark Angel VIP
Hive – Krush VIP
Trace – Mutator (Gridlock VIP)

Spinline – Backdoor
Cern - Through Your Eyes
Subwave – Dreamcatcher (Goldie RMX)
Goldie – I know Who I Am (Metalheadz Dub)
DJ Vapour – Glucose (Dub)
Niskala – Skematic (Dub)
Lomax – Brain Freeze (Spearhead)
Roughcut – Faces Of War (Bounce)
Zero T & Bailey – Cloverfield (Dub)
Funky Technicians – Sad Sat & Lonely(Dub)


No comments:

Post a Comment